Emmaus Worldwide Staff

We are all honored and privileged to work together here at Emmaus Worldwide. Each employee is dedicated to glorifying God by providing biblically-sound resources and structured study materials for the purpose of teaching people from every nation to know Jesus Christ as Savior and to live in a way that is consistent with God’s Word.

Sean MacDonald — Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: smacdonald@EmmausWorldwide.org

Jim Fleming — International Coordinator

Contact for Global information (including Spanish)

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: jfleming@EmmausWorldwide.org

Karlyn Meng — Senior Accountant

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: kmeng@EmmausWorldwide.org

Al Stoltz — Prison Ministry Director

Contact for prison and jail information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: astoltz@EmmausWorldwide.org

Anna Bryan — Customer Care Representative

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: abryan@EmmausWorldwide.org

Ann Alvarenga — Administrative Assistant

Contact for ordering and resource information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: info@EmmausWorldwide.org

Darlene Fizer — Biblical Studies Assistant

Contact for Emmaus Course information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: dfizer@EmmausWorldwide.org

Mindy Stiles — Communications Coordinator

Contact for information about

Facebook and newsletters

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: mstiles@EmmausWorldwide.org

Zack Armfield — Correspondence School Coordinator

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: zarmfield@EmmausWorldwide.org

Eric Robinson — Graphic Designer

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: erobinson@EmmausWorldwide.org

Marco Arjona — Spanish Ministries Director

Contact for information regarding Spanish Ministry

Email: marjona@EmmausWorldwide.org

Fabian Parra — Publications Coordinator

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: fparra@EmmausWorldwide.org

Josiah Riley — Technology Specialist

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: jriley@EmmausWorldwide.org

Elena Kerns — Translation Administrator

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: ekerns@EmmausWorldwide.org



Emmaus Partners

Micah & Amy Tuttle — Emmaus Partners

Micah Tuttle
Phone: (609) 933-6576
Email: thetuttletribe@gmail.com

Amy Tuttle
Phone: (609) 933-6575
Email: thetuttletribe@gmail.com

Nate & Priyanka Bramsen — Emmaus Partners


Email: nathanbramsen@gmail.com

Louis & Julie Dooley — Emmaus Partners
Contact for information regarding Prison Ministry & Impact Parters

Louis Dooley
Email: ldooley@emmausworldwide.org

Julie Dooley
Email: jdooley@emmausworldwide.org