Emmaus Worldwide Staff

We are all honored and privileged to work together here at Emmaus Worldwide. Each employee is dedicated to glorify God by providing biblically sound resources and structured study materials that teach people from every nation to accept Christ as their Savior and Lord, grow in Christ, and share their faith with others.

Patrick Clough— Executive Director

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: info@EmmausWorldwide.org

Announcement Page

Ann Alvarenga — Administrative Assistant

Contact for ordering and resource information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: aalvarenga@EmmausWorldwide.org

Darlene Fizer — Biblical Studies Coordinator

Contact for Emmaus Course information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: dfizer@EmmausWorldwide.org

Marlon Govender— International Coordinator

Contact for Global information

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: mgovender@emmausworldwide.org

Elena Kerns — Operations Assistant / Translation Administrator

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: ekerns@EmmausWorldwide.org

Gen Kolbasa — Publications Assistant

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: gkolbasa@EmmausWorldwide.org

Jesse McDowell — Editorial Content Manager

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: jmcdowell@EmmausWorldwide.org

Karlyn Meng — Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: kmeng@EmmausWorldwide.org

Tim Priano — National Prison & Homeschool Coordinator

Phone: (412) 881-1090

Email: tpriano@EmmausWorldwide.org

Dan Smith — Publications Coordinator

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: dsmith@EmmausWorldwide.org

Kate Smith — Marketing Lead

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: ksmith@EmmausWorldwide.org

Lauren Wade — Marketing Assistant

Phone: (563) 585-2070

Email: lwade@EmmausWorldwide.org



Board Members

Stephanie Lambert — Board Member

Lubbock, Texas

Executive Director for the Texas Home School Coalition

Dorothy Naidu — Board Member

Union City, California

Director of Clinical Quality, Packard Children's Health Alliance (Stanford Children's Health)

Phil C. Parsons — Board Member

Wall Township, New Jersey

Assembly Relations and Missionary Care with CMML

Mark Presson — Treasurer of the Board

Dubuque , Iowa

Elder, Great Adventure Church; Former Vice President for Administration & Finance Emmaus Bible College; Colonel, United States Air Force, Retired

 

Steve Price — Board Member

Overland Park, Kansas

Physician and Full Time Commended Worker

Ian Taylor — Chairman of the Board

Kenosha, Wisconsin

Pastoral and Teaching Ministry, President, Good Tidings Publishing

G. Mark Woodhouse — Vice Chairman and Secretary

Dubuque, Iowa

Asst. Professor in Aviation, Computer Studies, University of Dubuque Faculty, Teaching and Preaching Ministry

x