Emmaus Correspondence School


The Complete Emmaus Road Series 2019

 The Complete Emmaus Road Series

The Emmaus Road is a 7-part study designed to lead you to a fuller understanding of the Word of God, the Person of Jesus Christ, and the transforming power of knowing Him.

This includes:

  • All seven Miles Markers 1- 7
  • The 24 Emmaus course studies
  • Personalized answer sheets for each course